Subscriptions will be charged to your credit card through your App Store or Google Play account. After purchase, you can manage your subscriptions in the App Store or Google Play. Your subscription will automatically renew unless canceled at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. You will not be able to cancel the subscription once activated. Auto-renewal may be turned off at any time by going to your settings in the App Store or Google Play after purchase.